light quality

At the top a general lighting inclined to the room lightens the patient area and the room by a pleasant, glare-free light. No matter whether classic T5-fluorescent tubes with efficient, electronic ballast or long-life LED-technology: by optimised lighting values and flexible control the Schyns S 700 is a reliable and flexible solution. The general lighting in LED-technology can run over the whole length. In the end-to-end acrylic at the bottom there is the reading light in LED-technology – optionally electronically movable, in order to respond to the room situation. In spite of its low energy consumption a norm-conforming lighting of the reading and examination level is guaranteed. All Schyns lighting systems are optionally steplessly dimmable and support latest lighting control via DALI / TouchDim and 0-10V interface.
LED service life 50,000h at 70%
dimming range 10-100%

dynamic lighting

The positive effect of a dynamic lighting on the well-being of patients has been acknowledged in the meantime. With the lighting system Schyns “luxconsent” an infinitely variable adaptation of the light colour temperature between cosy warm and activating cool white is possible. Thus the natural colour gradient of daylight and its brightness fluctuations are simulated, basis of which are highly efficient LEDs, which always guarantee a premium illumination due to their high colour rendering index.

Even more scope for design development is offered by the RGB-atmosphere light that can be integrated: by means of coloured LEDs the room is bathed in different cue states. There are no limits to colour selection. Strong colours recognizable also during daytime emphasize deliberate accents while cosy white shades care for an atmospheric ambience in the evenings. Both systems are actuated by DALI-interface. Thus maximum flexibility and compatibility with the clinic control system is ensured.

×
This site uses cookies and similar technologies. If you don't change browser settings, you agree to it. More Information

lichtqualität

An der Oberseite beleuchtet die in den Raum geneigte Allgemeinbeleuchtung den Patientenbereich und den Raum durch ein angenehmes, blendfreies Licht. Egal ob klassische T5-Leuchtstofflampen mit effizientem, elektronischem Vorschaltgerät oder langlebige LED-Technik: durch optimierte Beleuchtungswerte und flexible Ansteuerung ist die Schyns S 700 eine verlässliche und anpassungsfähige Lösung. Die Allgemeinbeleuchtung in LED-Technik ist über die ganze Länge möglich. In dem durchgehenden Acryl an der Unterseite befindet sich die Lesebeleuchtung in LED-Technik - wahlweise elektronisch verschiebbar, um flexibel auf die Raumsituation reagieren zu können. Trotz ihres geringen Energieverbrauchs ist eine normgerechte Beleuchtung der Leseebene und der Untersuchungsebene selbstverständlich. Alle Schyns Beleuchtungssysteme sind optional stufenlos dimmbar und unterstützen modernste Beleuchtungssteuerung über DALI / TouchDim und 0-10V Schnittstellen.
LED Lebensdauer 50.000h bei 70%
Dimmbereich 10-100%

dynamische beleuchtung

Der für das Wohlbefinden der Patienten positive Effekt einer dynamischen Beleuchtung ist mittlerweile anerkannt. Mit dem Beleuchtungssystem Schyns luxconsent ist eine stufenlose Anpassung der Lichtfarbtemperatur zwischen wohnlich warmem und aktivierend kühlem Weiß möglich. So werden der natürliche Tageslichtverlauf und die Helligkeitsschwankungen nachgebildet. Basis hierfür sind hocheffiziente LEDs, die durch ihren hohen Farbwiedergabe­index stets eine hochwertige Beleuchtung sicherstellen.

Noch mehr Gestaltungsfreiraum bietet das integrierbare RGB-Ambientelicht: der Raum wird mittels farbiger LEDs in unterschiedliche Lichtstimmungen getaucht. Der Farbauswahl sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Kräftige, auch am Tage wahrnehmbare Farben setzen bewusste Akzente, während abends wohnliche Weißtöne für ein stimmungsvolles Ambiente sorgen. Beide Systeme werden per DALI-Schnittstelle angesteuert. So wird die maximale Flexibilität und Kompatibilität zu klinikseitigen Steuersystemen sichergestellt.

×
Wir setzen auf unseren Webseiten Cookies ein. Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseiten stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen