balanced modernness

Sockets, switches and other connections such as nurse call and communications elements can be positioned at the bottom and the front of the Schyns S 700. The system-bound switch programme used is especially widely assorted and offers suitable equipment for almost all requirements. The medical gas outlets are well accessible at the front. All around there aren’t any lugs impeding the use of required plugs, flowmeters etc. Inside, all gas pipes are separated from the electrical compartment but are well accessible for maintenance nevertheless. Easy cleaning and disinfection are secured due to the continuous flush-mount installation of all parts.

useful details

At the bottom of the SCHYNS S 700 the proven Schyns accessories-groove is integrated, where accessories such as infusion bottle holders and equipment rails can be inserted without using any tools and steplessly positioned over the whole length of the Schyns S 700. Learn more from our separate accessories catalogue.

Basis for the development, production and testing of our medical supply units are all relevant norms (e.g. DIN EN 60601-1, DIN EN ISO 11197 etc.). Our quality management is certified according to DIN EN ISO 13485:2003 + AC:2009 Annex II of the Council Directive 93/42/EEC for medical products.

×
This site uses cookies and similar technologies. If you don't change browser settings, you agree to it. More Information

ausgewogen modern

Die Steckdosen, Schalter und andere Anschlüsse wie Schwesternrufe und Kommunikationstechnik können bei der Schyns S 700 auf der Unterseite und auf der Front angeordnet werden. Das eingesetzte, systemgebundene Schalter­programm ist besonders breit sortiert und bietet für fast alle Bedürfnisse die passenden Geräte. Die Medizinischen Gasentnahmestellen sind gut erreichbar an der Front angeordnet. Es gibt rings herum keine störenden Vorsprünge, die die Verwendbarkeit der einzusetzenden Stecker, Flowmeter usw. einschränken. Im Inneren sind alle Gasleitungen vom Elektrobereich abgeschottet, im Falle einer Wartung dennoch gut erreichbar. Einfache Reinigung und Desinfek­tion sind durch den durchgehend flächenbündigen Einbau aller Teile sichergestellt.

sinnvolle details

An der Unterseite der Schyns S 700 ist die bewährte Schyns-Zubehörnut integriert. Hieran lassen sich werkzeuglos Zubehörteile wie Infusionshalter und Geräteschienen einhängen und stufenlos über die gesamte Länge der Schyns S 700 positionieren. Mehr erfahren Sie in unserem separaten Zubehörteile-Katalog.

Basis für Entwicklung, Produktion und Prüfung unserer Medizinischen Versorgungseinheiten sind alle relevanten Standards (z.B. DIN EN 60601-1, DIN EN ISO 11197 etc.). Unser Qualitätsmanagement ist nach EN ISO 13485:2003 + AC:2009 Anhang II der EU-Richtlinie 93/42/EWG für medizinische Produkte zertifiziert.

×
Wir setzen auf unseren Webseiten Cookies ein. Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseiten stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen