with system

Simple fitting and maintenance of the electrical components via the removable side cover. Subsequent upgrades are also possible. High and low voltage lines are kept strictly separate.

The connections to the medical gas supply are located at the front. The medical gas supply lines are separately shielded and, as the electrical connection area, accessible from the front, which can be easily removed.
The harmonious combination of extruded, naturally coloured anodized aluminium profiles and coloured fronts makes for a high-class finish. The front panels can be individually adapted to fit the ambient design by using all conventional wooden finishes, such as beech or maple,  or plain colour decors.

Our quality management system is certified for medical products in accordance with EN ISO 13485:2003 + AC:2009 and the EU directive 93/42/EWG. We base the development, production and checking of our medical care units on all relevant standards (e.g. IEC 601-1, DIN EN 793, DIN 5035- 3 etc.)

×
This site uses cookies and similar technologies. If you don't change browser settings, you agree to it. More Information

mit system

Die Montage und Wartung der elektrischen Komponenten ist durch die abnehmbaren Seitendeckel sehr unkompliziert. Auch eine spätere Aufrüstung ist ohne Probleme möglich. Stark- und Schwachstrom sind klar getrennt.

Die Anschlüsse der medizinischen Gasversorgung befinden sich in der Front. Die med. Gasleitungen sind extra abgeschirmt und, wie auch der elektrische Anschlussbereich, von vorne zugänglich, da sich die Front leicht abnehmen lässt.
Die harmonische Kombination von stranggepressten, naturfarben eloxierten Aluminiumprofilen mit farblich abgesetzten Fronten macht die Schyns hilton sehr hochwertig. Die Fronten lassen sich durch alle gängigen Holzdekore – z.B. Buche oder Ahorn – oder farbige Beschichtungen individuell an die Innenraumgestaltung anpassen.

Unser Qualitätsmanagement ist nach EN ISO 13485:2003 + AC:2009 und EU-Richtlinie 93/42/EWG für medizinische Produkte zertifiziert. Basis für Entwicklung, Produktion und Prüfung unserer medizinischen Versorgungseinheiten sind alle relevanten Standards (z.B. IEC 601-1, DIN EN 793, DIN 5035- 3 etc.)

×
Wir setzen auf unseren Webseiten Cookies ein. Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseiten stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen