space and calm

The character of a room has considerable influence on patient well-being and their recovery. The Q100 creates spaces of calm. The product merges with the architecture to produce a single unit - an integrative room concept which becalms the clinical atmosphere - whilst providing full functionality and ergonomics for personnel and patient alike.

Die Q100 is more than a medical supply unit. It is a modular construction system, solving all supply challenges and releasing space for creativity in the room design. It can be used in a number of environments, ranging from normal care duties to the care home. The Q100 provides a whole range of new design features with which to realize a homely environment. Its combinable basic form enables its perfect integration in the room design.

As the Q100 "semi-integrative" it is integrated flush in the wall panel at half height. It is adaptable to the room design both in terms of material and surface and at the same time, functions as a wall protector. The connections are directly accessible from the front. The positive-fitting integrateable equipment rail profile (25 x 10 mm) for attaching medical devices represents the perfect supplement.

×
This site uses cookies and similar technologies. If you don't change browser settings, you agree to it. More Information

raum und ruhe

Der Raum hat großen Einfluss auf das Wohlbefinden und die Genesung des Patienten. Die Q100 schafft Räume der Ruhe. Das Produkt verschmilzt mit der Architektur zu einer Einheit, zu einem integrativen Raumkonzept, das das Krankenzimmer visuell beruhigt - bei maximaler Funktionalität und Ergonomie für Personal und Patienten.

Die Q100 ist mehr als eine Med. Versorgungseinheit. Sie ist ein Baukasten aus modular aufgebauten Elementen, die alle Versorgungsaufgaben lösen und Freiraum für Kreativität in der Raumgestaltung schaffen. Das Einsatzgebiet reicht von der Leicht- über die Normalpflege bis zum Pflegeheim. Die Q100 bietet völlig neue Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten für ein wohnliches Ambiente. Durch die kombinationsfreudige Grundform lässt sie sich perfekt in die Raumausstattung integrieren.

Als Q100 semi-integrativ ist sie frontbündig in ein Wandpaneel in halber Höhe integriert. Es ist in Material und Oberfläche an die Raumgestaltung anpassbar und ist zugleich Wandabweiser. Die Anschlüsse sind komfortabel von vorne zugänglich. Eine perfekte Ergänzung ist das formschlüssig integrierbare Geräteschienenprofil (25 x 10 mm) zur Befestigung von medizinischen Geräten.

×
Wir setzen auf unseren Webseiten Cookies ein. Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseiten stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen