light quality

Thanks to its straight exterior, "pure optimal" works well with the lights Schyns S120 and the LED lights Schyns S121.

The S120 light uses energy-efficient T5 fluorescent tubes for general lighting and the reading light. The general indirect lighting spreads its light equally throughout the room. The direct reading light enables variable horizontal adjustment. The light position can be adjusted to the situation presented by the care room. Alterations (such as relocating the bedside table for left-handed people) can be undertaken with no difficulty.

The S121 light makes consistent use of electricity-saving LED technology for both indirect general lighting and direct reading lighting. With an especially slim housing design, this practically re-defines elegance in a patient room.

Both lights can be fitted independently or combined with the medical care unit "pure" and are fitted with a suspension groove on the underside in which practical accessories can be suspended without tools.

×
This site uses cookies and similar technologies. If you don't change browser settings, you agree to it. More Information

lichtqualität

Durch das geradlinige Äußere passt die pure optimal zu den Leuchten Schyns S 120 und zur LED-Leuchte Schyns S 121.

Die Leuchte S 120 setzt für die Allgemeinbeleuchtung und das Leselicht auf energieeffiziente T5-Leuchtstofflampen. Die indirekte Allgemeinbeleuchtung verteilt ihr Licht gleichmäßig im Raum. Die direkte Leseleuchte kann horizontal stufenlos verschoben werden. So lässt sich die Position der Beleuchtung optimal an die Situation im Pflegezimmer anpassen; z.B. wenn für Linkshänder der Nachttisch einmal auf der anderen Bettseite stehen soll.

Die Leuchte S 121 setzt konsequent auf die stromsparende LED-Technik, sowohl die indirekte Allgemeinbeleuchtung als auch die direkte Leseleuchte. Ihr Gehäuse ist besonders schlank und definiert Eleganz im Patientenzimmer praktisch neu.

Beide Leuchten lassen sich von der med. Versorgungseinheit pure getrennt oder kombiniert montieren und verfügen auf der Unterseite über eine Einhängenut, in der sich Zubehörteile werkzeuglos einhängen lassen.

×
Wir setzen auf unseren Webseiten Cookies ein. Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseiten stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen